Thursday, February 14, 2008

The Notorious Shelly Martinez

Politics? No thanks-_-

I just realized that with the fact of living here I'm pulling more and more from Italy.
Oh, is not the first that I was very much in touch with civilization (we're talking about one who has made MSN, Skype, Live Spaces, Live Journal, Blogger, Splinder transferred only once), but let's say I was much more informed what was happening at that time.
to say, I know most things in American politics and what's going on with the election between Obama and Clinton, that of Italian politics! Apart from the fact that they are not like his wife, who could talk about foreign policy and not just for an hour, without giving up a single second. I should first know that Casper is going before you start a sensible discussion.
short, to make a dinner with me will probably end up talking about L & L
:heart: * * moment of supreme love, forums, books, movies (which includes citations of entire dialogues by heart we we were not even the voice acting, as Ludo when I talked with Harry Potter) and various other crap. I can not hold a conversation policy for more than two minutes. A classic example is:
Highly Cultured Person: I mean, Italian politics really is falling! Berlusconi and Prodi is better than blah blah blah ... is ruining the country!
Me: ah. Uhm. Well ... that is, in my opinion Berlusconi ... that is, maybe not so bad ... uhm. Prodi is in the sense that perhaps that ... No, I mean, maybe I'm wrong, but I think it's better right ...
Highly Cultured Person: shocked and disgusted look * that * or ** are you talking about?
Obviously I'm not so dumb figures. I have never said "what the fuck are you talking about?" But I'm pretty sure that 90% of those (few) with whom he discussed the political thought of it.
To tell you the truth I do not know what's going on in America. I know that in Georgia, Clinton won with a lot 'more votes, but otherwise ... we say they are neutral. In Italy I was more right than anything else, but here I really do not have the slightest idea. I do not know what it's called the Prime Minister's where I live!
just do not agree on one thing: it is not that because half of your family came from a country on the right and the other half from one country to the left, then you are in the center.
I mean, that Casper (fissara have with this word, a cross between "wow" and "caper" ^ ^) of reasoning is? It makes me think the dogs!
If the mother is a whippet and her father is a labrador then whappador! (As amended by
:rotolo: )
say that now I have gone crazy too. I realized that I'm bustin bullshit one after another without being able to stop, and this is not conducive to my health.
the end, the moral is always the same ... Swivel snack with you. Ok, I'll be serious.
morality can be explained by a mathematical operation:

Me + Politics = Disaster

What is also rather comforting, since it is not going crazy about politics.

However, you ask (or maybe not) what we face here again, since it seems to me to have you mentioned that I would be the fourteenth game with Celine to go to Exuma and Francesca. Well, I have four news items to give you, two good and two bad. Before
beautiful: do not start now (as you will already understand)
First Draft: The reason is that my mother is not feeling well (too much wine and squid at a restaurant yesterday, for the feast of Greg xD) Second
beautiful: it is now Second best
ugly birth anyway, but at eleven o'clock tomorrow
:cry:
Bella's life, eh? Three days at sea with all planned. Other than Carpe Diem! But I think here in my hand and Gabriella, nobody knows the meaning of the sentence.
What can you do? After all we are talking about a school where it is believed that there was only the Industrial Revolution.

ends here. I shot too many bullshit in too little time.

ps. I have a new TagBoard on Splinder. I love it already ^ ^
And by the way, I have always LoveSin. Stardust me stew great. There should be a way to change nick on Splinder, cabbage!

Happy Valentine's Day to all
:abbraccino: :heart:

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Where Can You Buy Jac Vanek Bracelets In England?

What a girl needs ... Conclusions

I believe nothing could describe my mood as the picture above. Sometimes all a girl needs is ice cream. And it is true. Sometimes you just need an ice cream to cheer me up ^ ^, especially if the ice cream in question is dell'Häagen-Dazs strawberry or hazelnut or coffee ^ ^
However, I must stop seeing "Hunting," because he is having a seriously negative effect on my sleep XD. But do not blame me and my Masochistic this time. I went to Francesca's house along with Celine and she wanted to see him. Well, nothing wrong, of course, but when she got lots is also a mess all happened and we have not seen: '(
But if I have to tell the absolute truth, even if it is my best friend (and all sincerity my friends are also used to criticize constructively ) Lots tend to be rather manipulative. Which is not to hate, but it certainly is not just pleasant.
short, ca v my, the days go by and leave for tomorrow Exuma with Celine, Francesca and Clears.
Wait a second that the phone rings ... * Answers the phone *... was the mother of Lotti, says that she took the fever and can not come to me, because now my parents are out to dinner and Charlotte had to stay by me: '(
I was saying ... tomorrow we go to Exuma. In all sincerity that it is not jumping for joy. In practice they have planned everything. I'm not kidding, I do not have a plan that I am most of the series "seize the moment." Well, you can not take a vacation in a micro ' island with parents who have planned what you will do from morning to night! A bit 'of freedom, my goodness!
E Now I also got hungry. I have a half ideuccia me what to eat
^ __ ^ * goes to put into practice the ideuzza * :shifty:

Tuesday, February 12, 2008

What Does Measels Look Like



I found to be rather masochistic. I just finished watching a Discovery Channel program that I usually follow if I have nothing else to do, or " Hunting," or as called Casper. In short, are the true stories of people seeing the spirits that haunt the house. Definitely disturbing as the episode I saw today. In practice there were husband and wife, who saw this man and two women around the house, and the man was staring at them forever.
One day they meet a guy at work telling him to be one that speaks to the spirits, and then husband and wife ask him to see the house.
Oh, practically one night he goes to see, and sees this man / spirit / ghost or whatever it is, and through the flash sees why this spirit haunts the house.
Sixty years before him there was a lady and her daughter who were in the car, at night, and man / spirit seems to have understood it was not very kind. The three killed in a car accident, and while the two women wake up (all covered in blood ... oh my O_O they showed all in flash mode) and out of the car to go to heaven, man remains to haunt the area of the accident, he did not want to go to hell or something.
but in the end the guy who spoke to the spirits who convinced him to leave the house, which had been built right in the incident.
Assuming that is a coward and I do not sleep at night unless it is completely covered by the quilt for fear that someone in the room, are just masochistic if I start to see these things ^ ^
In conclusion, I would say that in my opinion there is life after death. In short, the spirit would not have been afraid to leave if it had not existed, no? Oo
However, I think it's time to go for dinner and to call my father to ask the stroke of the pen-pen, and ^ ^
Thus can finally draw in the most professional manner.
* Runs off to make fountain-pen and suddenly *
:abbraccino:

Monday, February 11, 2008

Ok Meg Let's Take A Look At That Vergina

Pencil + Paper + Fantasy = LOVE

Valentine's Day is approaching, and will leave Thursday for Exuma with Curry, the Clears and Frey's birthday Greg.
In the meantime, I dedicate myself to my beloved pastimes ( draw, draw and draw ), such as writing fanfiction (I'm pursuing two ^ ^ yeah! ) and read.
and a bit 'that did not draw seriously. Today I did Charlotte Milford, the main character of my fanfic that is still untitled (I'm thinking of calling it "Infernal Chain," even if it is a romantic comedy), school version, standard version and in dance, or Christmas is dressed up as the dance school, in chibi version. I also do
Riviera, Lucas, if I can even Andrew, and then I wanted to try drawing and Charlotte Lucas (or his) while dancing ... I'd like to create the atmosphere and I hope to do good design, because the guys are all affemminati not know how to do XD But I'm muy happy
vost I like the designs enough Char ^ ^ The only thing
is that I have absolutely no fancy clothes, and then I take inspiration from other designs that I find on deviantART.
For my birthday ( exactly 19 days! ) I asked a scanner, even though I hope to have even more things ^///^, so I can post my work on deviant ^ ^
Now I just gotta remember to ask my father to take a stock-pen stroke blacks, reds and blues and a pen fountain pen with black cartridges (for design). * Yawns * XD

clear sign that I should quit.
ago * hello hello *

Thursday, February 7, 2008

Menstruation And Swollen Glands

Amy welcomes

with the hand I have no idea why at half the night is writing the first post on Live Journal (this will have negative implications rather than on what to write).
Since I have already two other active blogs, even if one is boring me, I do not think posters loooong often (as not), but I'll do my best XD
However, Lotti kill me because surely not put on my old blog for a week * looks around for any threats *... but what can I do, if you are a really bored easily? I want to make a crime? Eh? EH?
As you can see the fatigue starts to bite>. \u0026lt;And I need something to keep me awake (no, I have absolutely no intention of making up all night), at least until two \u0026lt;_ \u0026lt;I think I
Convenga LJ try to understand how it works, or here in two years he was still like a fool who can not even post ^ ^ (no, I know what to do!)
I go to bed, maybe it's better (and I say maybe ... but after all, tomorrow is holiday ^ ^) *
slips under the covers *