I just realized that with the fact of living here I'm pulling more and more from Italy.
Oh, is not the first that I was very much in touch with civilization (we're talking about one who has made MSN, Skype, Live Spaces, Live Journal, Blogger, Splinder transferred only once), but let's say I was much more informed what was happening at that time.
to say, I know most things in American politics and what's going on with the election between Obama and Clinton, that of Italian politics! Apart from the fact that they are not like his wife, who could talk about foreign policy and not just for an hour, without giving up a single second. I should first know that Casper is going before you start a sensible discussion.
short, to make a dinner with me will probably end up talking about L & L * * moment of supreme love, forums, books, movies (which includes citations of entire dialogues by heart we we were not even the voice acting, as Ludo when I talked with Harry Potter) and various other crap. I can not hold a conversation policy for more than two minutes. A classic example is:
Highly Cultured Person: I mean, Italian politics really is falling! Berlusconi and Prodi is better than blah blah blah ... is ruining the country!
Me: ah. Uhm. Well ... that is, in my opinion Berlusconi ... that is, maybe not so bad ... uhm. Prodi is in the sense that perhaps that ... No, I mean, maybe I'm wrong, but I think it's better right ...
Highly Cultured Person: shocked and disgusted look * that * or ** are you talking about?
Obviously I'm not so dumb figures. I have never said "what the fuck are you talking about?" But I'm pretty sure that 90% of those (few) with whom he discussed the political thought of it.
To tell you the truth I do not know what's going on in America. I know that in Georgia, Clinton won with a lot 'more votes, but otherwise ... we say they are neutral. In Italy I was more right than anything else, but here I really do not have the slightest idea. I do not know what it's called the Prime Minister's where I live!
just do not agree on one thing: it is not that because half of your family came from a country on the right and the other half from one country to the left, then you are in the center.
I mean, that Casper (fissara have with this word, a cross between "wow" and "caper" ^ ^) of reasoning is? It makes me think the dogs!
If the mother is a whippet and her father is a labrador then whappador! (As amended by )
say that now I have gone crazy too. I realized that I'm bustin bullshit one after another without being able to stop, and this is not conducive to my health.
the end, the moral is always the same ... Swivel snack with you. Ok, I'll be serious.
morality can be explained by a mathematical operation:
What is also rather comforting, since it is not going crazy about politics.
However, you ask (or maybe not) what we face here again, since it seems to me to have you mentioned that I would be the fourteenth game with Celine to go to Exuma and Francesca. Well, I have four news items to give you, two good and two bad. Before
beautiful: do not start now (as you will already understand)
First Draft: The reason is that my mother is not feeling well (too much wine and squid at a restaurant yesterday, for the feast of Greg xD) Second
beautiful: it is now Second best
ugly birth anyway, but at eleven o'clock tomorrow
Bella's life, eh? Three days at sea with all planned. Other than Carpe Diem! But I think here in my hand and Gabriella, nobody knows the meaning of the sentence.
What can you do? After all we are talking about a school where it is believed that there was only the Industrial Revolution.
ends here. I shot too many bullshit in too little time.
ps. I have a new TagBoard on Splinder. I love it already ^ ^
And by the way, I have always LoveSin. Stardust me stew great. There should be a way to change nick on Splinder, cabbage!
Happy Valentine's Day to all
0 comments:
Post a Comment