Amy welcomes
with the hand I have no idea why at half the night is writing the first post on Live Journal (this will have negative implications rather than on what to write).
Since I have already two other active blogs, even if one is boring me, I do not think posters loooong often (as not), but I'll do my best XD
However, Lotti kill me because surely not put on my old blog for a week * looks around for any threats *... but what can I do, if you are a really bored easily? I want to make a crime? Eh? EH?
As you can see the fatigue starts to bite>. \u0026lt;And I need something to keep me awake (no, I have absolutely no intention of making up all night), at least until two \u0026lt;_ \u0026lt;I think I
Convenga LJ try to understand how it works, or here in two years he was still like a fool who can not even post ^ ^ (no, I know what to do!)
I go to bed, maybe it's better (and I say maybe ... but after all, tomorrow is holiday ^ ^) *
slips under the covers *
0 comments:
Post a Comment